I’ll Tell You What

I’ll tell you what,

I’m moving on,

I’m done with sorrow,

Making me pathetic and hollow !

 

I’ll tell you what,

It’s just not right,

I’m helping everyone,

but just look at my plight !

 

I’ll tell you what,

I need a change,

I want to see that craze

and funniness again!

 

I’ll tell you what,

I’m looking for my past,

I need to find myself again,

But before that I’m going to get lost !

 

I’ll tell you what,

No ! I’m not telling anymore,

I’m just going to do the things,

I’ve not done before !

 

Nisha Mehta

My Book

5th July, 2016

11pm

Leave a Reply

