…I’m psychic! 

…I’m psychic,

And there’s a reason for all that I do,

If I tell you something out of the blue, 

That’s what is going to work for you !

I’m catching those vibes,

I can see things you can’t,

Don’t judge me,

For informing you anything in advance! 

I’ve prayed to be the way I am,

My prayers are not chants,

They are interactions and communications,

Of all that I want!

I pray for you, I pray for me,

I pray for all humanity !

Believe me if you wish,

But don’t shun my words as unwanted,

Time will tell, 

& It will prove my psychic might,

That when I say 4 o’clock, that’s the only time you will get it right! 

Nisha Mehta (11th September 2016) – 9:01 pm

Leave a Reply

