…My next book ! 

…What every publisher, who looks at me as an amateur author needs to understand that I am Tarot Reader first, a very good one at that ! Blessed, natural and intuitive! 

Just because I have not been blowing my own trumpet or not been diplomatic in sucking up to people does not mean I am laid back! I wait for a good time to work on things or even talk about them!

I have paid to get my book published, so what makes any one think I cannot pay to get reviews? I can, but I don’t want to!

I am only looking for genuineness ! That works for me!

About my next book, so far, I have been publicising that it is about predictions but there is more to it! I have always portrayed depth in what I do, being shallow is not for me, that’s why I stay away from fake glamour !

The book I write now is about entities, my connections with spirits, guides,my interactions with them and how I have been a medium for clients ! I still have to polish this topic up, write about automatic writing and compile notes for it too!

A dear friend, who is also a client will be sharing her experience too! There are many others who experienced out worldly interactions with their departed loved ones with me as medium ! I am not comfortable asking them to write for me! Only the best works for me! 

I’m looking forward to creating waves with this one! I want you all to help me make it a success! You all = human and other entities ! I cannot write without blessings!

Help me, Angel guides, spiritual masters, entities ! I call upon you NOW ! Strike !!! And strike hard! You know what I want! Make magick ! ❤️❤️

Nisha Mehta (Tarot Reader)

🔮🔮🔮

Leave a Reply

