…Not just news for me! 

…More than 5 years ago,

I read the news,

It was in the papers,

I casually read it like the daily dose!

A week or so later,

I got a call,

Someone wanted to see me,

A lady came over and there was another soul! 

That news, that accident,

A life was lost, 

The soul remained,

To talk about the time on earth.

I laughed, I cried,

I scribbled notes, 

A little over whelmed,

The soul was naughty, full of joy!

It pained to see,

What happens to people,

They leave behind,

If only our loved ones would not have to die!

That day on,

The news was not just any news for me,

An only child was lost,

And it had ruined a family.

Read more about this real first hand incident of my client connecting with the soul in my next book which will be released soon! 

Leave a Reply

